The Shadow Legion|Site Info
Login or Register
Online users (2)
Recent visitors
Otto o
active recently
Dash o
active recently
Whitebeard o
active recently
Ajsme
active 13 hours ago
Mythra
active 15 hours ago
Gaming News
Sony has launched a new live-action PlayStation 4 commercial showing off regular people becoming professional basketball players, action heroes, and space-traveling warriors.The video is called "Friendly Competition." PlayStation marketi...
Published Oct 20, 2014
More than a week before NBA Live 15 lands in stores, series executive producer Sean O'Brien has reassured fans that this will not be the last entry in the two decade-old franchise.In an interview with Polygon, O'Brien promised that next ...
Published Oct 20, 2014
Like many major AAA games, Ubisoft's open-world shooter Far Cry 4 will offer a DLC pass. It will cost $30, and includes a range of diverse content--including a new multiplayer mode and missions that will see you fighting off Yetis--that ...
Published Oct 20, 2014
[UPDATE] The stream has now ended.The original story is below.Dragon Age: Inquisition developer BioWare will host a Twitch live stream today starting at 10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern / 6pm UK where it will show off Skyhold, a castle that ...
Published Oct 20, 2014
Jade RaymondVeteran Ubisoft producer Jade Raymond--who worked on franchises such as Assassin's Creed, Watch Dogs, and Splinter Cell--has left the French publisher after ten years, it was announced today. Most recently, she served as mana...
Published Oct 20, 2014
Announcement of