The Shadow Legion|Site Info
Login or Register
Online users (1)
Recent visitors
Dash o
active recently
Whitebeard
active 3 hours ago
Otto
active 5 hours ago
Ajsme
active Mon at 7:48
Mythra
active Mon at 5:51
Gaming News
Assassin's Creed Chronicles could become a franchise, according to Ubisoft. The first entry in the side-scrolling series, Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China, is not even released yet, but Ubisoft now says it is optimistic about creating ...
Published Oct 22, 2014
The Pokemon Company has released a brand new spinoff game called Camp Pokemon, available today as a free download for iOS devices. Camp Pokemon, like its name suggests, is aimed to children. Players will virtually travel to Camp Pokemon ...
Published Oct 22, 2014
A mobile version of the critically acclaimed collectable card game Hearthstone will not be released until 2015, its developer Blizzard Entertainment has announced.While the PC and iPad editions have now amassed more than 20 million playe...
Published Oct 22, 2014
Mario Kart fans will argue to death over which game is the best in the series (a pointless endeavour considering the correct answer is 64) but there's certainly some agreement on which was the most disappointing: That old forgotten GameC...
Published Oct 22, 2014
Respawn Entertainment, the creators of the Xbox and PC exclusive FPS Titanfall, have announced that the game will soon be revamped with its "biggest update" yet.On Wednesday at 10am Pacific (1pm Eastern / 6pm UK), the studio will reveal ...
Published Oct 22, 2014
Announcement of